info@vinder.pro United mail
10:00 – 19:00
local time

Ekaterinburg

+7 (343) 253-7000

St. Petersburg

+7 (812) 245-3909

Practice

Dispute resolution

  

Insolvency

Our practice distinguishes itself by providing interdisciplinary counsel that can handle virtually any issue that might arise in a corporate distressed situation. We have broad experience in complex bankruptcy cases, in-court and out-of-court workouts, investigations by court-appointed fiduciaries. We advise a diverse group of clients on insolvency, creditors' rights, distressed acquisitions, structured financing and securitization matters.

Corporate M&A

Legal support in the process of acquisition, restructuring, sale of business. Complex legal audit (Due diligence). Development and implementation of a strategy to protect the interests of the client in corporate conflicts, including when leaving the business, when making or challenging transactions by legal entities, their shareholders/ participants, when invalidating decisions and actions of management bodies of legal entities.

Real Estate

The practice includes structuring and complex support of transactions related to construction, acquisition, lease and alienation of real estate, enterprises (property complexes), taking into account the specifics of civil and administrative regulation of relations related to real estate, including the rules of land turnover for various purposes.

Business transactions

By drawing on the Vinder’s highly regarded skills and years of experience, business executives and owners get help at every stage of their growth and development, and in all aspects of their businesses. Our focus is on advising businesses through the business life cycle: formation, financing, operation, growth, and transitions. Businesses rely on us for a range of legal services, including representation and advice regarding:

  • Closely-held and start-up business formation, operation, and exit strategies
  • Mergers and acquisitions
  • Capital markets activities, including debt financings, and private placements
  • Securities law compliance
  • Organizing, structuring and operating business entities, including governance issues
  • Intellectual property protection and transactions
  • Entity and transactional tax matters, including stock options.
Intellectual property

Legal expertise in respect of intellectual property, ensuring judicial protection of the interests of copyright holders. Comprehensive support in the use and protection of company names, trademarks, software and other results of intellectual activity. Support of transactions on the disposal of rights to the results of intellectual activity.

Tax

We provide practical and innovative tax advice to our clients and possess sophisticated knowledge of the latest laws, regulations, decisions and trends in this ever-changing area. Our extensive experience and skill set enable us to be a true partner with our clients and to assist them in achieving their goals from a tax and business perspective.

Criminal practice

Москва

+7 (495) 374-7814
info@vinder.pro Единая почта
С 10:00 до 19:00 по местному времени

г. Екатеринбург

+7 (343) 253-7000

г. Санкт-Петербург

+7 (812) 245-3909

Практики

Интеллектуальная собственность

Юридическая экспертиза в отношении объектов интеллектуальной собственности, обеспечение судебной защиты интересов правообладателей. Комплексная поддержка в вопросах использования и защиты фирменных наименований, товарных знаков, программного обеспечения и иных результатов интеллектуальной деятельности. Сопровождение сделок по распоряжению правами на результаты интеллектуальной деятельности.

Недвижимость

Практика включает в себя структурирование и комплексное сопровождение сделок, связанных со строительством, приобретением, арендой и отчуждением недвижимого имущества, предприятий (имущественных комплексов) с учётом специфики гражданско-правового и административно-правового регулирования отношений, связанных с недвижимостью, включая правила оборота земель различного назначения.

Корпоративная практика

Юридическая поддержка в процессе приобретения, реструктуризации, продажи бизнеса. Комплексный правовой аудит (Due diligence). Разработка и реализация стратегии защиты интересов клиента в корпоративных конфликтах, в том числе, при выходе из бизнеса, при совершении либо оспаривании сделок юридическими лицами, их акционерами/участниками, при признании недействительными решений и действий органов управления юридических лиц.

Банкротства

Представление интересов клиентов при сопровождении банкротств со стороны как должников, так и кредиторов и арбитражных управляющих на всех стадиях банкротства, в том числе за рамками судебной процедуры. Формирование грамотной стратегии для любых участников банкротных процессов в целях эффективного финансового оздоровления и максимального удовлетворения требований кредиторов.

Налоговая практика

Консультирование по налоговым вопросам, в том числе по обжалованию решений налоговых органов в административном и судебном порядке, правовое сопровождение сделок и их анализ с точки зрения соответствия нормам налогового права. Значительный опыт в оценке налоговых рисков и в налоговой экспертизе позволяет нам предлагать грамотные и интересные решения в области налогообложения бизнеса, включая иностранный элемент.

Сопровождение сделок

Планирование и структуризация сделок в различных отраслях бизнеса (машиностроение, ресурсоснабжение, девелопмент, телеком, ритейл, ресторанный бизнес). Анализ рисков, финансовых моделей, налоговых последствий, помощь с выбором применимого права и юрисдикций. Сопровождение переговоров на всех этапах совершения сделки.

Разрешение споров

Ключевым направлением деятельности компании является представление интересов клиентов в арбитражных судах и судах общей юрисдикции на территории Российской Федерации. Опыт компании позволяет формировать и отстаивать правовые позиции в сложных имущественных, обязательственных, корпоративных, налоговых, административных, трудовых, интеллектуальных спорах.